Troop 110


San Francisco Bay Area Council Mission Peak District

Silver Beaver Award

       The Silver Beaver Award is presented to adults by the local Council Executive Board for outstanding service to youth within the Council or for outstanding longtime service to youth by a registered Scouter residing within that Council. The average tenure for Silver Beaver candidates is ten years or longer. Troop 110 is honored to have within its ranks six dedicated individuals who have been bestowed this prestigious award.

Troop 110 Silver Beaver Recipients

Wayne Barnes (1990)

Tom Helper (1999)

Carol Barnes (2000)

Steve Armstrong (2004)

Bill Fournell (2007)

Tom Sims (2013)

[Complete List of MP District Silver Beavers]

Troop 110